Stone Harbor

Adult Nature Camp
Thursday, Oct. 26 at 6 p.m.
Nature Center of Cape May, 1600 Delaware Ave., Cape May

Wildwood RV Show
Friday, Oct. 20 to Sunday, Oct. 22 at 10 a.m.
Wildwoods Convention Center, 4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood

Lower Township’s Annual Halloween Costume Parade & Contest
Saturday, Oct. 21 at 11 a.m.

Wildwoods Restaurant Week
Wednesday, Oct. 11 to Friday, Oct. 13
The Wildwoods

Tromeo’s Halloween Scare
Thursday, Oct. 5 to Sunday, Oct. 8

Children's Story Hour
Thursday, Sept. 28 and Tuesday, Oct. 3 at 10:30 a.m.

Check out what's happening this weekend!

Irish Fall Festival
Thursday, Sept. 21 to Sunday, Sept. 24 at 8 a.m.
Old New Jersey Avenue, North Wildwood

Pages

X

Like DoTheShore?
Like us on Facebook!