Avalon

Cape May Stage presents “Outside Mullingar”
Wednesday, Nov. 8, Thursday, Nov. 9 and Friday, Nov. 10 at 7:30 p.m.

North Wildwood Veterans Day Services
Saturday, Nov. 11 at 10 a.m.

Children’s Story Hour
Thursday, Nov. 2 and Tuesday, Nov. 7 at 10:30 a.m.

Adult Nature Camp
Thursday, Oct. 26 at 6 p.m.
Nature Center of Cape May, 1600 Delaware Ave., Cape May

Wildwood RV Show
Friday, Oct. 20 to Sunday, Oct. 22 at 10 a.m.
Wildwoods Convention Center, 4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood

Lower Township’s Annual Halloween Costume Parade & Contest
Saturday, Oct. 21 at 11 a.m.

Wildwoods Restaurant Week
Wednesday, Oct. 11 to Friday, Oct. 13
The Wildwoods

Tromeo’s Halloween Scare
Thursday, Oct. 5 to Sunday, Oct. 8

Pages

X

Like DoTheShore?
Like us on Facebook!