Entertainment & Nightlife

 

Jam to the hottest local bands, DJs and musicians in Cape May County! Check out the Entertainment Grid for upcoming live music and more at your favorite shore-town bars, restaurants and clubs. Use the filter at the top to narrow it down by town and click to learn more about the venue.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Off Shore Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Wildwoods Quizzo with Mikey D 8pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Wildwoods Open Mic with The Locals
Friday, March 13, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Bee Bop Bernie 8pm
Wildwoods DJ Starr 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Monday, March 16, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Starr & Beer Pong 9pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wildwoods Free Pool 8pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Off Shore Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Wildwoods Quizzo with Mikey D 8pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Wildwoods Open Mic with The Locals
Friday, March 20, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Bee Bop Bernie 8pm
Wildwoods DJ Starr 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Monday, March 23, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Starr & Beer Pong 9pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wildwoods Free Pool 8pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Off Shore Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Wildwoods Quizzo with Mikey D 8pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Wildwoods Open Mic with The Locals
Friday, March 27, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Bee Bop Bernie 8pm
Wildwoods DJ Starr 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am