Entertainment & Nightlife

 

Jam to the hottest local bands, DJs and musicians in Cape May County! Check out the Entertainment Grid for upcoming live music and more at your favorite shore-town bars, restaurants and clubs. Use the filter at the top to narrow it down by town and click to learn more about the venue.

Friday, November 8, 2019
Wildwoods Name that Tune with DJ Denny Oh 9pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Stone Harbor Call For Entertainment
Off Shore Live Music 6:30p
Wildwoods Billie Jack & DJ Frankie Miller
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9p
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Stone Harbor Call For Entertainment
Wildwoods Quizzo with Swampoodle 6p-8p
Monday, November 11, 2019
Off Shore Balls & Brews Monday Quizzo 8p
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Off Shore Bar Bingo 7p
Wildwoods Quizzo with Mikey D 8p
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Stone Harbor Call For Entertainment
Off Shore Quiz Show Trivia 7p
Off Shore Name That Tune 8p
Wildwoods The Locals & DJ Frankie Miller
Friday, November 15, 2019
Wildwoods Jaime & The Quietmen 4p
Stone Harbor Call For Entertainment
Wildwoods Billie Jack & DJ Frankie Miller
Wildwoods DJ Bee Bop Bernie 8p
Wildwoods Name that Tune with DJ Denny Oh 9pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Stone Harbor Call For Entertainment
Off Shore Live Music 6:30p
Wildwoods Billie Jack & DJ Frankie Miller
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9p
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Stone Harbor Call For Entertainment
Wildwoods Quizzo with Swampoodle 6p-8p
Monday, November 18, 2019
Off Shore Balls & Brews Monday Quizzo 8p
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Off Shore Bar Bingo 7p
Wildwoods Quizzo with Mikey D 8p
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Stone Harbor Call For Entertainment
Off Shore Quiz Show Trivia 7p