Stone Harbor

Celebrate your love with these sweet specials at the shore!

MAC Lunch & Learn Series: The Splendid Little Spanish-American War, with Dr. Bob Heinly
Wednesday, Jan. 31 at 12 p.m.

Lunch & Learn “America: God’s Chosen Nation”
Wednesday, Jan. 24 at 12 p.m.

Boardwalk Kennel Club All Breed Dog Show
Wednesday, Jan. 17 to Sunday, Jan. 21 at 8:30 a.m.

Winter Yoga in Sea Isle City
Wednesday, Jan. 10 at 7 p.m. and Friday, Jan. 12 at 7:30 a.m.

Winter Yoga in Sea Isle City
Wednesday, Jan. 3 at 7 p.m. and Friday, Jan. 5 at 7:30 a.m.

Boardwalk Basketball Classic
Wednesday, Dec. 27 to Saturday, Dec. 30
Wildwoods Convention Center, 4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood

Celebrate New Year’s Eve Jersey Shore style!

Avalon & Diamond Beach

Pages

X

Like DoTheShore?
Like us on Facebook!