Ocean City

Boardwalk Kennel Club All Breed Dog Show
Wednesday, Jan. 17 to Sunday, Jan. 21 at 8:30 a.m.

Ocean City recently announced the lineup for the 2018 Summer Concert Series at Ocean City Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace and Boardwalk.

Ocean City Theatre Company Presents “Madagascar: A Musical Adventure!" Based on the hit DreamWorks animated film, this musical adaptation follows...

Winter Yoga in Sea Isle City
Wednesday, Jan. 10 at 7 p.m. and Friday, Jan. 12 at 7:30 a.m.

Winter Yoga in Sea Isle City
Wednesday, Jan. 3 at 7 p.m. and Friday, Jan. 5 at 7:30 a.m.

1. Winter Wonderland 2017
Friday, Dec. 29 to Sunday, Dec. 31 at 11 a.m.
Congress Hall, 200 Congress Pl., Cape May

Boardwalk Basketball Classic
Wednesday, Dec. 27 to Saturday, Dec. 30
Wildwoods Convention Center, 4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood

New Year’s Eve is one of the most festive nights of the year.

Pages

X

Like DoTheShore?
Like us on Facebook!