Avalon

Lower Township’s Annual Halloween Costume Parade & Contest
Saturday, Oct. 21 at 11 a.m.

Wildwoods Restaurant Week
Wednesday, Oct. 11 to Friday, Oct. 13
The Wildwoods

Tromeo’s Halloween Scare
Thursday, Oct. 5 to Sunday, Oct. 8

A taste of Italy is closer than you think.

Children's Story Hour
Thursday, Sept. 28 and Tuesday, Oct. 3 at 10:30 a.m.

We spend our entire winter counting down the days until Memorial Day Weekend, and before we know it, the summer has come and gone and the Labor...

Irish Fall Festival
Thursday, Sept. 21 to Sunday, Sept. 24 at 8 a.m.
Old New Jersey Avenue, North Wildwood

Gourmet Brunch Walk
Wednesday, Sept. 13 at 10 a.m.
Mad Batter at Carroll Villa Hotel, 19 Jackson St., Cape May

Ocean City Farmers Market
Wednesday, Sept. 6 at 8 a.m.
Tabernacle Grounds, Ocean City

Pages

X

Like DoTheShore?
Like us on Facebook!