Nightlife

Entertainment Schedule

Welcome to the most comprehensive live entertainment schedule at the Jersey Shore! Click on a performance below to see more about the venue and/or performer! Use the search box to filter down to your favorite venue, town, performer or activity (Quizzo, Happy Hour, etc).

Search Entertainment
Wed, August 22
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Mon, August 27
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tue, August 28
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wed, August 29
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Mon, September 03
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tue, September 04
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wed, September 05
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Mon, September 10
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tue, September 11
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wed, September 12
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Mon, September 17
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tue, September 18
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wed, September 19
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Mon, September 24
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tue, September 25
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wed, September 26
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Mon, October 01
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tue, October 02
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wed, October 03
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Mon, October 08
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tue, October 09
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wed, October 10
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Mon, October 15
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tue, October 16
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wed, October 17
Tuckahoe Inn
Off Shore
Bob Campanell 5p-9p

Pages

X

Like DoTheShore?
Like us on Facebook!