(609) 884-4358
513 Lafayette St Cape May, New Jersey

Elaine's Dinner Theater presents SCROOGE(call for RSVP)

Friday, September 22, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
X

Like DoTheShore?
Like us on Facebook!