Entertainment & Nightlife

 

Jam to the hottest local bands, DJs and musicians in Cape May County! Check out the Entertainment Grid for upcoming live music and more at your favorite shore-town bars, restaurants and clubs. Use the filter at the top to narrow it down by town and click to learn more about the venue.

Friday, February 21, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Bee Bop Bernie 8pm
Wildwoods DJ Starr 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Monday, February 24, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Starr & Beer Pong 9pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wildwoods Free Pool 8pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Off Shore Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Wildwoods Quizzo with Mikey D 8pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Wildwoods Open Mic with The Locals
Friday, February 28, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Bee Bop Bernie 8pm
Wildwoods DJ Starr 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Monday, March 2, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Starr & Beer Pong 9pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Wildwoods Free Pool 8pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Off Shore Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Wildwoods Quizzo with Mikey D 8pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Wildwoods Open Mic with The Locals
Friday, March 6, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Bee Bop Bernie 8pm
Wildwoods DJ Starr 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Monday, March 9, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Starr & Beer Pong 9pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wildwoods Free Pool 8pm