Entertainment & Nightlife

 

Jam to the hottest local bands, DJs and musicians in Cape May County! Check out the Entertainment Grid for upcoming live music and more at your favorite shore-town bars, restaurants and clubs. Use the filter at the top to narrow it down by town and click to learn more about the venue.

Friday, November 16, 2018
Wildwoods Name that Tune with DJ Denny Oh 9pm
Monday, November 19, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Off Shore Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Off Shore Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Cape May Live Acoustic Music 6p-9p
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Wildwoods Quizzo with Ronne Dee 8p
Friday, November 23, 2018
Wildwoods Happy Hour with Jamie & The Quietmen 4p
Wildwoods Name that Tune with DJ Denny Oh 9pm
Monday, November 26, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Off Shore Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Off Shore Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Cape May Live Acoustic Music 6p-9p
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Wildwoods Quizzo with Ronne Dee 8p
Friday, November 30, 2018
Wildwoods Happy Hour with Jamie & The Quietmen 4p
Wildwoods Name that Tune with DJ Denny Oh 9pm
Monday, December 3, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Off Shore Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Off Shore Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Monday, December 10, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Off Shore Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Off Shore Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Monday, December 17, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Off Shore Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Off Shore Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Monday, December 24, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Off Shore Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Off Shore Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Monday, December 31, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p