Entertainment & Nightlife

 

Jam to the hottest local bands, DJs and musicians in Cape May County! Check out the Entertainment Grid for upcoming live music and more at your favorite shore-town bars, restaurants and clubs. Use the filter at the top to narrow it down by town and click to learn more about the venue.

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Cape May DJ Dance Party 9p-12a
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9p
Wildwoods Gravity Road 9p
Wildwoods DJ Denny Oh 10p-2a
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Off Shore Rose Kelly 5:30-8:30p
Wildwoods Quizzo with Swampoodle 6p-8p
Cape May Terry & Tim 7p-11p
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 8p
Monday, October 29, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Off Shore Balls & Brews Monday Quizzo 8p
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Off Shore Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wildwoods Open Pool
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Off Shore Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Cape May Live Acoustic Music 6p-9p
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Wildwoods Quizzo with Ronne Dee 8p
Friday, November 2, 2018
Wildwoods Happy Hour with Jamie & The Quietmen 4p
Wildwoods Name that Tune with DJ Denny Oh 9pm
Monday, November 5, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Off Shore Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Off Shore Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Cape May Live Acoustic Music 6p-9p
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Wildwoods Quizzo with Ronne Dee 8p
Friday, November 9, 2018
Wildwoods Happy Hour with Jamie & The Quietmen 4p
Wildwoods Name that Tune with DJ Denny Oh 9pm
Monday, November 12, 2018
Off Shore Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Off Shore Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Off Shore Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Cape May Live Acoustic Music 6p-9p
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Wildwoods Quizzo with Ronne Dee 8p
Friday, November 16, 2018
Wildwoods Happy Hour with Jamie & The Quietmen 4p